top of page

To request more information, please contact the head of the music department at one of the participating schools.

R.C.M.F Board Members
Robert Carwithen, Chair and Founder
Christine C. Dewees, Trustee
Patricia Watkins, Trustee
Jennifer Dieffenbach, Trustee
Susan Brown, Trustee
Robert McCormick, Trustee
R.C.M.F Board Advisors
Michael F. Rogers, Attorney
Thomas McGlone, MBA
Dennis A. Valentino, MBA
Ben LaCorte, CPA
The Robert Carwithen Music Foundation is qualified as a tax exempt entity under section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code.

Contact / Contribute

The generous will prosper; those who refresh others will themselves be refreshed.
Proverbs 11:25 (NLT)
bottom of page